Cargando...

Equipo

Head Office

Rivadavia y Cnel. Bogado st., 1st Floor
B2900LRD – San Nicolás – Buenos Aires
(+54 336) 4463489 / 4463490 - wavesnic@waveagencia.com.ar

Ramallo, San Nicolás and Villa Constitucion Operations Staff:

Matias Codina (Gral Manager) - Mobile: + 54 (9) 336 4412422 / 54*238*543
e-mail: mcodina@waveagencia.com.ar

Matias Fanaro (Operations Dpt.) - Mobile: + 54 (9) 336 4411060 / 54*238*297
e-mail: mfanaro@waveagencia.com.ar

Finance Dept:

Carlos C. Berthoud - Mobile: + 54 (9) 336 4411001 / 54*238*903
e-mail: cberthoud@waveagencia.com.ar

Luciano Guzzini - Mobile: + 54 (9) 336 4600770 / 54*238*903
e-mail: Lguzzini@waveagencia.com.ar

Branch Office San Lorenzo

Córdoba 1271 - S2202DLD – Pto. Gral. San Martín
(+54 3476) 575411 / 575584 - waveslzo@waveagencia.com.ar

Rosario and San Lorenzo Operations Staff:

Fernando A. Marini (Branch Manager) - Mobile : +54 (9) 336 4005283 / 54*238*461
e-mail : fmarini@waveagencia.com.ar

Felipe A. Bolmaro (Operations Dpt) - Mobile: + 54 (9) 341 4681983 / 54*238*817
e-mail: fbolmaro@waveagencia.com.ar

Emiliano Marianelli (Operations Dpt) - Mobile: + 54 (9) 341 2447810 / 54*238*266
e-mail: emarianelli@waveagencia.com.ar

Andres Joffre (Operations Dpt) - Mobile: + 54 (9) 341 4685598 / 54*238*589
e-mail: ajoffre@waveagencia.com.ar

Agustin Peralta (Operations Dpt) - Mobile: + 54 (9) 3476 418011
e-mail: aperalta@waveagencia.com.ar

Mauro Gonzalez (Operations Dpt) - Mobile: + 54 (9) 341 4681983
e-mail: mgonzalez@waveagencia.com.ar

Branch Office Campana

Ing. Av. Roca 189 – 5º C - B2804 – Campana – Pcia. Bs. As.
(+54 3486)421767 / 437729 FAX - wavecamp@waveagencia.com.ar

Campana, Zarate, Del Guazu Operations Staff:

Diego Calviello (Branch Manager) - Mobile : +54 (9) 3364548128 / 54*238*104
e-mail : dcalviello@waveagencia.com.ar

German Anibal Espido (Operations Dpt) - Mobile : +54 (9) 11 24149482 / 54*238*539
e-mail : gespido@waveagencia.com.ar

Hernan Cañete (Operations Dpt) - Mobile : +54 (9) 3489 302429 / 54*238*11
e-mail : hcanete@waveagencia.com.ar